Your reservation has been submitted. Please note, due to limited space in our concealed carry course there is a $25 deposit requirement at the bottom of this page to hold your reservation and receive the door code to enter our secured building. This deposit will be deducted from your total bringing your fee to $40 when you come in for the course. If you have any questions please call 719-297-1665.
What: Colorado State Required Concealed Carry Course - C.R.S. 18-12-202 (5) - Handgun Competence & Safety
This is the only course required for a concealed carry permit in Colorado, there are no additional training requirements beyond this course.
How Long: 3.5 hours with regular breaks
Where: 2502 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Required Items: Any State or Military ID (Colorado ID not required), Payment
A personal firearm is not required, but you may bring it if you prefer to exercise your second amendment right and do so. All firearms must be checked at the door and boxed, bagged, or holstered throughout the course. If you do not have a pistol to carry yet we will give you some great advice on what to look for in a perfect concealed carry gun.
Payment: $40.00 (after deposit)
Other Info: You will receive the required certificate and application paperwork at the end of the course to complete your background check. Water will be provided. In this course we will discuss many topics including safety, laws, exclusive legal service options, ammunition, loading/unloading, cleaning, storing, holsters, concealed carry altercations and outcomes, and much more. We will also provide options for additional training through our organization and others if you so desire. Please mark your calendar for this event. Please bring a snack if needed. If you have questions at any time please call or text 719-297-1665, or email us at email@example.com.
Please let us know if you have any disabilities that we should be aware of when attending.
Thank you, and we look forward to meeting you soon!
Please click below and submit the required deposit to hold your reservation and receive the door code for our secured building. If you have any questions or prefer to pay the deposit by phone please call 719-297-1665.
Please disregard the deposit if you have a gift certificate.